2017 Committee Members

yac_firsttee


Co-Chair

Ted Gibson
Deland & Gibson Insurance Agency
egibson@delandgibson.com

Paul Ostrander
KW Insurance Agency
postrander@kwinsurance.com

 

Committee Members

Alex Bagdonas
RLA Insurance
Alex.bagdonas@rlainsurance.com

Stuart Bridgman
CAV Insurance
stuart@cavinsurance.com

Patrick Dempsey
Dempsey Insurance Agency, Norwood, MA
patrick@demsure.com

Mike Dye
Marsh & McLennan
Mike.Dye@mma-newengland.com

Scott Ellis
Bright Insurance Agency
svellis@brightinsurance.com

Valentine P. Feeney
Andrew G. Gordon, Inc., Norwell, MA
vfeeney@agordon.com

Dan Findley
The Andover Companies
dFindley@andovercos.com

Joseph Gatchell
Braley and Wellington Insurance Group
jgatchell@braleywellingtongroup.com

AJ Marchionne
Marchionne Insurance Agency, Qunicy, MA
aj@marchionneinsurance.com

Mary Clare McGraw
Dwight Rudd Insurance
mmcgraw@dwightrudd.com

Steve Monaco
Granite Insurance Agency
sjmonaco@graniteinsagency.com

Paige Radakovich
Johnson and Johnson
plr@jjins.com

Lindsey Spencer
XS Brokers Insurance Agency
lspencer@XSBrokers.com

Jessie Sullivan
jsullivan@providerig.com
Provider Insurance Group

Pat Tobiasson
Dolan & Maloney
patrick@dmia.com

Jessica Walsh
Homer T Brown
jwalsh@homertbrown.com

Immediate Past Chair

Robert A. Barresi
Starkweather & Shepley Insurance Brokerage, Inc.
RBarresi@starshep.com


Staff Liaison

Hannah Daly
Marketing and Events Coordinator, MAIA
hdaly@massagent.com

Top